holes team

The Holes Family of Companies team members are highly trained, self-motivated and dedicated professionals who "can cut it” in concrete sawing, drilling, and demolition. We pride ourselves on the fact that our customers choose us with confidence, knowing they will receive the finest in safety, service, quality, and value. At Holes - We Can Cut It!

Darlene East
CEO/President – 1992 to Present - deast@holesinc.com

Kellie Kimball
Vice President of Safety Operations – 2002 to Present - kellie@holesinc.com

Patrick Stepanski
Vice President of Construction Operations – 1979 to Present - patrick@holesinc.com

Lee Aitken
Estimator/Sales – 1989 to Present - laitken@holesinc.com

Eddie Jester
Estimator/Sales – 1988 to Present - edjester@holesinc.com

Bryan Anthony
Estimator/Sales – 1998 to Present - bryan@holesinc.com

Matt Myers
Estimator/Sales – 1997 to Present - mmyers@holesinc.com

Peyton Burns
Estimator/Sales – 2018 to Present - peyton@holesinc.com

Nolan O’Neil
Site Safety Supervisor -10/2001 - Present - noneil@holesinc.com

Collin Doyle
Dispatch/Inside Sales – 2007 to Present - cdoyle@holesinc.com

Heidi Bothmann
Dispatch/Operations – 2015 to Present - heidi@holesinc.com

Judith Jernigan
Purchasing Manager – 2017 - Present - jjernigan@holesinc.com

We Are Here to Help

If you have any questions concerning the services we provide, or you would like to hire us for your next project, please contact us at 281-469-7070.

Contact Us or Request an Estimate

Address: 9911 Franklin | Houston TX 77070



Request an Estimate or Contact Us

Request an Estimate

Call us at: 281-469-7070