A Foundation

As Strong As The Concrete We Cut
(888) 469-7070
Exxon Complex in Texas
Wire Saw with Spray
Deep Hole
Job Site - Holes, Inc.

Contact Us

1N602

Our Team

The Holes Family of Companies team members are highly trained, self-motivated and dedicated professionals who "can cut it” in concrete sawing, drilling, and demolition. We pride ourselves on the fact that our customers choose us with confidence, knowing they will receive the finest in safety, service, quality, and value. At Holes - We Can Cut It!

Susan Hollingsworth
CEO – 1972 to Present - shollingsworth@holesinc.com

Darlene East
President/COO – 1992 to Present - deast@holesinc.com

Patrick Stepanski
Vice President of Construction – 1979 to Present - patrick@holesinc.com

Kellie Vazquez
Administrative Vice President – 2002 to Present - kellie@holesinc.com

Lee Aitken
Estimator/Sales – 1989 to Present - laitken@holesinc.com

Nolan O’Neil
Site Safety Supervisor -10/2001 - Present -

Trey Herrin
Business Development / Sales – 10/2014 - Present -

Josh Tavakoli
Fleet Operations Manager – 10/2014 - Present -

Daniel Spurgeon
Maintenance Supervisor – 11/2008 - Present -

Eddie Jester
Estimator/Sales – 1988 to Present - edjester@holesinc.com

Holes Career Opportunties

Holes Team Photos