The Holes Family of Companies team members are highly trained, self-motivated and dedicated professionals who “can cut it” in concrete sawing, drilling, and demolition. We pride ourselves on the fact that our customers choose us with confidence, knowing they will receive the finest in safety, service, quality, and value. At Holes – We Can Cut It!

Darlene East

Darlene East

CEO/President – 1992 to Present – deast@holesinc.com

Kellie Kimball

Kellie Kimball

Vice President of Safety Operations – 2002 to Present – kellie@holesinc.com

Pat Stepanski

Patrick Stepanski

Vice President of Construction Operations – 1979 to Present – patrick@holesinc.com

Lee Aitken

Lee Aitken

Vice President of Sales & Estimating – 1989 to Present – lee@holesinc.com

Eddie Jester

Eddie Jester

Senior Estimator / Sales – 1988 to Present – edjester@holesinc.com

Scott Stakes

Scott Stakes

Holes Golden Triangle, LLC: Estimator / Sales – 2019 to Present – scott@holesinc.com

Matt Myeres

Matt Myers

Estimator / Project Manager – 1997 to Present – matt@holesinc.com

Peyton Burns

Peyton Burns

Estimator/Sales – 2018 to Present – peyton@holesinc.com

Nolan O’Neil

Field Safety Supervisor – 2001 to Present – noneil@holesinc.com

Collin Doyle

Collin Doyle

Dispatcher / Inside Sales – 2001 to Present – cdoyle@holesinc.com

Judith Jernigan

Purchasing Manager – 2017 to Present – jjernigan@holesinc.com